Talking Shop...

While the Paint Dries...  

Visit While the Paint Dries... whenever you're watching paint dry, waiting for a mold to set up, or listening to the hum of a machine that is doing your bidding. Here you will glean the latest information from your APMM community, learn a trick or two, or find out what our Vendors are doing. Because resourcefulness is a true model maker's trait! 


Join the APMM community for our first ever

Model Maker Happy Hour

Thursday, July 9 at 6 PM ET/5 PM CT/3 PM PT/11 PM BST

 

Click the link below to connect with your model making colleagues for a refreshing break from whatever you're doing! This is an exclusive members-only event.

Join Zoom Meeting - #APMMhappyhour

https://us02web.zoom.us/j/87081723140?pwd=UnVHT3U5Tzl6TzEzZW4wdEd6d0JjUT09

Meeting ID: 870 8172 3140
Password: 944008



 

Got questions? Contact [email protected]

 


Did you register for the March 2020 Conference?

Well, your registration is still good to be applied to our rescheduled event! See the FAQs here

Read More